CILIPS Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals in Scotland
Navigation Close

Trustee Board

Photo by Charlie Sherry

Members of the CILIPS Trustee Board 

President: Liz McGettigan

Vice-President: Margaret Menzies

Immediate Past-President: Theresa Breslin

Honorary Treasurer: Audrey Walker

Chair of Board: Craig Green

Richard Aird

Carole Gray

Kirsten McCormick

Heather Marshall

Penny Robertson

Helen Robinson

Jane Sandell

Ewan Scott

Duncan Wright

All pictures by Charlie Sherry Photography, Phil Wilkinson or Board members own.