CILIPS Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals in Scotland
Navigation Close

East Branch

Commitee

Chair: Julie Sutherland, Librarian, Forrester High School, Edinburgh

e: julie.sutherland@forrester.edin.sch.uk

Minute Secretary: Susan Boylan, Young People’s Services Librarian, East Lothian Council, e: sboylan@eastlothian.gov.uk

Branch Representative to Council: Committee rota

Treasurer: Geoffrey Hamilton, e: gneoht@yahoo.co.uk

Events Co-Ordinator & Scottish CPD rep: Alison Leslie, Reader Services, National Library of Scotland, e: a.leslie@nls.uk

Webmaster: Kerry Miller, Library & University Collections, University of Edinburgh, e: kerry.miller@ed.ac.uk

Mairi Anderson, e: mairiandcab1@yahoo.co.uk

Graeme Hawley, General Collections Manager, National Library of Scotland, e: g.hawley@nls.uk

Kayleigh McGarry, Assistant Librarian to the Supreme Courts of Scotland, Parliament House, Edinburgh, e: kmcgarry@scotcourts.gov.uk

Jean Priestley, Manager, Learner Resources Fife College, e: jeanpriestley@fife.ac.uk

Gavin Willshaw, Digital Curator, University of Edinburgh, e: gavin.willshaw@ed.ac.uk

 

In This Section