CILIPS Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals in Scotland
Navigation Close

East Branch


Chair: Julie Sutherland, Librarian, Forrester High School, Edinburgh


Minute Secretary: Susan Boylan, Young People’s Services Librarian, East Lothian Council, e:

Branch Representative to Council: Committee rota

Treasurer: Geoffrey Hamilton, e:

Events Co-Ordinator & Scottish CPD rep: Alison Leslie, Reader Services, National Library of Scotland, e:

Webmaster: Kerry Miller, Library & University Collections, University of Edinburgh, e:

Mairi Anderson, e:

Graeme Hawley, General Collections Manager, National Library of Scotland, e:

Kayleigh McGarry, Assistant Librarian to the Supreme Courts of Scotland, Parliament House, Edinburgh, e:

Jean Priestley, Manager, Learner Resources Fife College, e:

Gavin Willshaw, Digital Curator, University of Edinburgh, e:




East Branch

East Branch Branch News