Chair

Lee-Anne Connor

Chryston High School

North Lanarkshire

01236 794890

l-a.connor@chrystonhigh.n-lanark.sch.uk 

 

Treasurer

Susan Campbell

Service & School Improvement Team

Falkirk

01324 501980

susan.campbell@falkirk.gov.uk

 

Secretary

Andrew Willets

Stewarton Academy

East Ayrshire 

andywilliamorbit@hotmail.com

 

Lorna Boyd

Bellshill Academy

North Lanarkshire

01698 274940

lboyd@bellshill-n-lanark.sch.uk

 

Kat Brack

Lasswade High School

Midlothian

0131 271 4534

K.Brack@mgfl.net 

 

Gillian Gillespie

Learning Community Librarian -

Garnock Academy

North Ayrshire

01505 682685

gw11gillespiegillian@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

 

Billy Plain

Knox Academy

East Lothian

01620 823387

Billyplain@talktalk.net

  

Hannah Saks

Librarian and Archivist

Strathallan School

Perth

01738 815073 (direct)

librarian@strathallan.co.uk

 

Christine Sheerin

Queen Victoria School

Dunblane

0131 310 2954

christine.sheerin@qvs.org.uk

 

Susan Summers

Hillhead High School

Glasgow

0141 582 0100

ssummers@hillheadhigh.glasgow.sch.uk

 

Wendy Thirde

Blairgowrie High School

Perthshire

01250 871231

wjthirde@pkc.gov.uk

 

Shelagh Toonen

Elgin Academy,

Elgin

01343 543485

TooneS@moray-edunet.gov.uk