Committee

Catherine Owens (Chair) t: 01382 202921 e:Cowens@highschoolofdundee.org.uk

Kat Brack (Secretary) t: 01595 808008 e: kathryn.brack@shetland.gov.uk

Susan Campbell (Treasurer)  e: susan.campbell@falkirk.gov.uk 

Nicola Cameron e: NCameron@st-maurices.n-lanark.sch.uk 

Lee-Anne Connor  t: 01236 794890 e: l-a.barrie@chrystonhigh.n-lanark.sch.uk 

Joy Rendell  t: 01387 074350 e: jrendell016@ea.dumgal.sch.uk  

Liz Rowan  t: 01698 285 777e: erowan@hamilton.s-lanark.sch.uk

Wendy Pieroni t: 01250 871231 e: wjpieroni@pkc.gov.uk

Bill Plain t: 01620 8233871 e: Billyplain@talktalk.net