CILIPS Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals in Scotland
Navigation Close

Trustee Board

CILIPS Staff and Trustees at the Scottish Poetry Library.

Members of the CILIPS Staff, Trustee Board and Presidential Team


Head of CILIPS: Sean McNamara

Membership Officer: Kirsten MacQuarrie


Graduate Trainee: Leah Higgins


CILIPS Presidential Team 2023 

CILIPS 2023 President Richard Aird.

President: Richard Aird


Vice-President: Professor Diane Rasmussen McAdie


CILIPS 2022 President and National Librarian of Scotland Amina Shah.

Immediate Past President: Amina Shah

Please note that Presidential Team do not act as Trustees of the charity.

CILIPS Trustee Board 2023

Chair: Heather Marshall


Vice-Chair: Toni Velikova


Honorary Treasurer: Dr. Francesca Baseby


Katrina Brodin


Jérémie Fernandes

CILIPS Trustee Jennifer Findlay.

Jennifer Findlay


Christine Love-Rodgers


CILIPS Trustee Joy McLean.

Joy McLean


Colin Sinclair


CILIPS Trustee Kavan Stafford.

Kavan Stafford


CILIPS Trustee Karen Veitch.

Karen Veitch


Skip to content